Friday Fill In

Standard
Fill in the blanks………….
 
Today I feel      a little tired, but overall good.  Wishing it was possible for me to be at home with my sick baby.    
 
Today I hope to       make the day go by quickly.    
 
Today I am afraid of      nothing (worth being afraid of).      
 
Today I want to      not have such a hard time breathing when I’m sitting down. After two days of mostly standing so I can breath, I kinda want a break.      
 
Today I absolutely WILL      check my mail. It hasn’t been checked all week, I’m sure it’s bursting at the seams with bills.     
 
Today I don’t want to      be at work…it’s so pretty out, I’d like to be home with Cora.      
 
To my 0 current readers, your turn!!

About LemonMarengue

I’m a 30-something year old mother of a teenage boy, Lee. It had just been the two of us since he was 4 months old. Until September 25, 2009, I went on a first date with the man that we decided to add to our little family…Christopher. We married on September 10, 2011! On April 2, 2013, our little family of three became a family of four when I gave birth to our daughter, Cora. Anyway, I’m a genius in my head and am constantly composing great works of literature….but getting it to sound genius on paper, different story. Anyway, here goes nothing….

Leave a comment